Latest Products https://www.laboratorychemical.in Latest Products Sun, 26 Sep 2021 19:35:55 +0530 en-us https://www.laboratorychemical.in Ammonium Ferrous Sulphate Hexahydrate https://www.laboratorychemical.in/ammonium-ferrous-sulphate-hexahydrate.htm https://www.laboratorychemical.in/ammonium-ferrous-sulphate-hexahydrate.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as a renowned manufacturer and supplier of Aluminum Sulphate. Available in powder/lump/slab forms, this chemical is best suitable as flocculating agent in purification of drinking water. Furthermore, the chemical is used in treatment of waste water, dyeing and printing cloth, reducing pH of garden soil. Uses : Laboratory Reagent Analytical Reagent Photography Polymerization Catalyst PACKING : 5Kg, 10Kg, 15Kg, 20 Kg, 25Kg, 50 Kg HDPE Bags, Plastic Drums, Fiber Drums, UN approved Packing. LR Grade Ammonium Sulphate https://www.laboratorychemical.in/lr-grade-ammonium-sulphate.htm https://www.laboratorychemical.in/lr-grade-ammonium-sulphate.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Sulphate Pentahydrate https://www.laboratorychemical.in/copper-sulphate-pentahydrate.htm https://www.laboratorychemical.in/copper-sulphate-pentahydrate.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leading manufacturer and exporter of Zinc Sulphate Heptahydrate. We are producing Zinc Sulphate Heptahydrate (EP/LR Grade), Zinc Sulphate Heptahydrate (AR/GR Grade), Zinc Sulphate Heptahydrate (Tech).. Uses : Laboratory Reagent Analytical Reagent Pharmaceuticals Agriculture Adhesive Cattle & Poultry Feed Supplements Electroplating Electro Refining of Copper Pigments Preserving Wood Pyrotechnic Petroleum Refining Mordant in textile dying &Azo Dyes, Manufacturing of Other Organic & Inorganic based Copper Salts PACKING : 5Kg, 10Kg, 15Kg, 20 Kg, 25Kg, 50 Kg HDPE Bags, Plastic Drums, Fiber Drums, UN approved Packing Aluminum Sulphate Octadecahydrate https://www.laboratorychemical.in/aluminum-sulphate-octadecahydrate.htm https://www.laboratorychemical.in/aluminum-sulphate-octadecahydrate.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Ammonium Sulphate Dodecahydrate https://www.laboratorychemical.in/aluminum-ammonium-sulphate-dodecahydrate.htm https://www.laboratorychemical.in/aluminum-ammonium-sulphate-dodecahydrate.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Potassium Sulphate Dodecahydrate https://www.laboratorychemical.in/aluminum-potassium-sulphate-dodecahydrate.htm https://www.laboratorychemical.in/aluminum-potassium-sulphate-dodecahydrate.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Barium Chloride Dihydrate https://www.laboratorychemical.in/barium-chloride-dihydrate.htm https://www.laboratorychemical.in/barium-chloride-dihydrate.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Chloride Dihydrate https://www.laboratorychemical.in/calcium-chloride-dihydrate.htm https://www.laboratorychemical.in/calcium-chloride-dihydrate.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Sulphate Dihydrate https://www.laboratorychemical.in/calcium-sulphate-dihydrate.htm https://www.laboratorychemical.in/calcium-sulphate-dihydrate.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cobalt Sulphate Heptahydrate https://www.laboratorychemical.in/cobalt-sulphate-heptahydrate.htm https://www.laboratorychemical.in/cobalt-sulphate-heptahydrate.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Sulphate Heptahydrate https://www.laboratorychemical.in/ferrous-sulphate-heptahydrate.htm https://www.laboratorychemical.in/ferrous-sulphate-heptahydrate.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Through our quality-oriented approach, we are manufacturing and supplying a foremost range of Ferrous Sulphate Heptahydrate. These are used for preparing medicines to restore iron levels in the body. Our Ferrous Sulphate Heptahydrate is formulated by a team of professionals as per the set industry norms using supreme grade components. Be it in domestic market or international, our offer chemicals are appreciated and cherished over the global platform. Features : Excellent purity Highly effective Precise composition Uses : Laboratory Reagent Analytical Reagent Pharmaceuticals Ink Pigments Leather Photography Preservation Wood Lithopone Agriculture Electroplating Water Treatment Cattle & Poultry Feed Supplements Manufacturing of Other Organic & Inorganic basedFerrous Salts PACKING : 5Kg, 10Kg, 15Kg, 20 Kg, 25Kg, 50 Kg HDPE Bags, Plastic Drums, Fiber Drums, UN approved Packing. Magnesium Sulphate Heptahydrate https://www.laboratorychemical.in/magnesium-sulphate-heptahydrate.htm https://www.laboratorychemical.in/magnesium-sulphate-heptahydrate.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium sulfate is made of natural magnetite and sulfuric acid. It is white or transparent odorless crystal, bitter. It is easy to dissolve in water but a .little in alcohol. In dry air, it is easy to turn to powder. It loses crystal water and turns to magnesium sulfate anhydrous while heating. It can be used for agriculture, industry, food, feed, medicine etc. Application of Magnesium Sulfate Heptahydrate Magnesium sulfate is made of natural magnetite and sulfuric acid. It is white or transparent odorless crystal, bitter. It is easy to dissolve in water but a .little in alcohol. In dry air, it is easy to turn to powder. It loses crystal water and turns to magnesium sulfate anhydrous while heating. It can be used for agriculture, industry, food, feed, medicine etc. Application of Magnesium Sulfate Heptahydrate Uses : Laboratory Reagent Analytical Reagent Pharmaceuticals Paper Pigments& Duing Muscle Relaxant Lithopone Agriculture Weighting Cotton& Silk Mineral water Water Treatment Matches &Explocive Mordant in Calico Printing Cattle & Poultry Feed Supplements Manufacturing of Other Organic & Inorganic basedMagnesium Salts PACKING : 5Kg, 10Kg, 15Kg, 20 Kg, 25Kg, 50 Kg HDPE Bags, Plastic Drums, Fiber Drums, UN approved Packing. Manganese Sulphate Monohydrate https://www.laboratorychemical.in/manganese-sulphate-monohydrate.htm https://www.laboratorychemical.in/manganese-sulphate-monohydrate.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oxalic Acid Dihydrate https://www.laboratorychemical.in/oxalic-acid-dihydrate.htm https://www.laboratorychemical.in/oxalic-acid-dihydrate.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Acetate Trihydrate https://www.laboratorychemical.in/sodium-acetate-trihydrate.htm https://www.laboratorychemical.in/sodium-acetate-trihydrate.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Hypochlorite Powder https://www.laboratorychemical.in/sodium-hypochlorite-powder.htm https://www.laboratorychemical.in/sodium-hypochlorite-powder.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Sulphate Anhydrous https://www.laboratorychemical.in/sodium-sulphate-anhydrous.htm https://www.laboratorychemical.in/sodium-sulphate-anhydrous.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mono Sodium Phosphate https://www.laboratorychemical.in/mono-sodium-phosphate.htm https://www.laboratorychemical.in/mono-sodium-phosphate.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Thiosulphate Pentahydrate https://www.laboratorychemical.in/sodium-thiosulphate-pentahydrate.htm https://www.laboratorychemical.in/sodium-thiosulphate-pentahydrate.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Oxalate https://www.laboratorychemical.in/sodium-oxalate.htm https://www.laboratorychemical.in/sodium-oxalate.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Oxalate https://www.laboratorychemical.in/potassium-oxalate.htm https://www.laboratorychemical.in/potassium-oxalate.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mono Potassium Phosphate https://www.laboratorychemical.in/mono-potassium-phosphate.htm https://www.laboratorychemical.in/mono-potassium-phosphate.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Nitrate https://www.laboratorychemical.in/potassium-nitrate.htm https://www.laboratorychemical.in/potassium-nitrate.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Permanganate 99% https://www.laboratorychemical.in/potassium-permanganate-99.htm https://www.laboratorychemical.in/potassium-permanganate-99.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Acetate Dihydrate https://www.laboratorychemical.in/zinc-acetate-dihydrate.htm https://www.laboratorychemical.in/zinc-acetate-dihydrate.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Sulphate Heptahydrate https://www.laboratorychemical.in/zinc-sulphate-heptahydrate.htm https://www.laboratorychemical.in/zinc-sulphate-heptahydrate.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Sulphate Monohydrate https://www.laboratorychemical.in/zinc-sulphate-monohydrate.htm https://www.laboratorychemical.in/zinc-sulphate-monohydrate.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphate Dodecahydrate https://www.laboratorychemical.in/sulphate-dodecahydrate.htm https://www.laboratorychemical.in/sulphate-dodecahydrate.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530